Police Pension Fund

RPD Pension Board

The Rockton Police Pension Fund Board is comprised of five members; two members are appointed by the Village President, two members are elected by the active police officers, and one member is a retired police officer elected by the retirees.

The Police Pension Fund Board manages the Police Pension Fund as prescribed under the Statutes of the State of Illinois. The Pension Board invests pension fund monies paid into the Rockton Police Pension Fund by the Village, as employer and the individual officers. The Board determines the temporary and permanent disability pensions, while regular pensions for eligible participants are set by state statute.



Mr. Bruce Lans - President

Mr. Ron Montgomery - Vice President

Sergeant Dean Camacho - Secretary

Officer Michael Johnson - Assistant Secretary/FOIA-OMA

Mr. Russell Schaefer 



Village Treasurer Mark Olson


Pension Board Attorney

Reimer, Dobrovolny, LLC


Investment Advisor

Sawyer & Falduto Asset Management, LLC



Lauterbach & Amen, LLP



Illinois Public Pension Fund Association




Documents & Reports
Agendas & Minutes

© 2021 Rockton PD   #rocktonpd

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black